Stories From The Tour - THE GRQ PODCAST EP104Join this channel to get access to perks:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_GzvxPbX1UQBeFluD3OLQg/joinSUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rulesGRQOTW103 - Big P incurs a one stroke penalty and must play the ball as it lies. Whether the player gets a general penalty depends on whether the player knew where the relief area was. Stories from the Tour:
Moving a Penalty Area Stake
Hitting a Provisional Ball when the Original had gone in a Penalty Area
Improving CATS when a Loose Impediment is moved
Original ball found after Known or Virtually Certain
How close does your marker need to be to save you from penaltyGRQOTW104Tyson hits his ball into the general area behind a safety fence that is guarding a different teeing area. He has no interference by the fence with his swing or stance, but the safety fence is on his line of play. Is Tyson able to get free relief from the fence? And if not, what are Tyson’s options?.GOLFRULES QUESTIONS MERCHANDISEGet yourself a Roo&Coo polo: https://golfrulesquestions.myspreadshop.com/.DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:Email - golfrules.questions@gmail.comWANT TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.comWANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCEHead to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en)OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITYhttps://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestionsLISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFYClick here: https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questionsSUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules#GolfRules #GolfRulesQuestions #blakey