We asked and you delivered. In a departure from the usual podcast theme this week, Steve Carroll answers your Rules of Golf and World Handicap System queries.
Does the clock stop if you have to halt a ball search to let a group through?
Can you manufacture a drop so you’re able to place the ball?
Will the course and playing handicaps ever be combined?
Steve will endeavour to tell you the answers, and a bit more!
Want to check another podcast?
Enter the RSS feed of a podcast, and see all of their public statistics.
This website doesn't track the visitors or use any cookies. Made by Alex Barredo. Send your feedback to alex@barredo.es.