Listen

Description

Did premature celebration cost the Colts a crucial score? Colts receiver Adonai Mitchell made a spectacular one-handed catch, but fumbled the ball celebrating BEFORE crossing the goal line, resulting in a touchback for the Rams. Was it a rookie mistake or a harsh lesson in football's unforgiving rules? Hear how this play ignited social media and what it means for Mitchell's future.

The Daily News Now! — Every city. Every story. AI-powered.


Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.